Men Speak: Tim Koder, Why Are You Here?

It's a Miraculous Universe

Tim is another of the great men I worked with in Naples, Italy…a place that produced a long mystical connection between those of us who served together at a particular window of time.

We always wonder if the things in life we experience mean anything at all; my answer is absolutely. Why? Nobody has that answer. On one hand, it’s perfect being in uncertainty of everything we do or do not do. On the other, it’s maddening. The question is: who amongst us is “sane”, and who is “normal”?

Tim Koder: Tell us why you think you’re here?

476459_10150642343590674_2069001995_o

What do you wish to share with the world?

I like to think I am an open book, if asked about myself, I will tell whoever wants to listen. My life is sometimes funny and sometimes it seems to be tragic, but it is who I am. I am beginning to realize…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

